Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Tauch'n'Filme

Kostenloser Film mit bezahlter Eintrittskarte oder kostenloser Eintritt mit einem Season Pass! 

Verlängerte Parkzeiten an geplanten Kinotagen ab 10:30 Uhr plus kostenloser Film im Hawaiian Waters Wave Pool auf unserem neuen 20-Fuß-High-Definition-LED-TV-Wandbildschirm. Der Spielfilm kann sich je nach Verfügbarkeit ändern und die Spielzeit kann je nach Wetterlage variieren.

Die Spielzeiten variieren je nach Film. Siehe Spielfilm-Präsentation unten.


Samstag Februar 18

Spielfilm: DC Superpets (PG). Showzeiten sind 12:00 & 5:00 Uhr

Machen Sie mit, wenn wir einen weiteren Blockbuster-Film zeigen. Erweiterte Öffnungszeiten des Parks von 10:30 bis 7:00 Uhr und ein Film. Auf dem Bildschirm im Hawaiian Waters Wave Pool wird Lightyear (PG) zu sehen sein. Der Film ist KOSTENLOS mit Ihrer bezahlten Eintrittskarte oder Saisonkarte.

Kaufen Sie noch heute einen Saisonpass und erhalten Sie unbegrenzte Besuche und Zugang zu allen Filmen im Jahr 2023. Klicken hier  um mehr zu erfahren.

*Keine Gutscheine erforderlich. Gültig bei Besuch am selben Tag. Kann nicht mit anderen Angeboten, Coupons, Werbeaktionen oder Rabatten kombiniert werden. Angebot nicht übertragbar oder austauschbar. Die Öffnungszeiten von Filmen und Parks können ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden.


2023 Dive'n'Movie Zeitplan

  • 18. Februar: DC Super Pets (PG)
  • 11. März: Wakanda Forever (PG-13)
  • 18. März: Rot werden (PG)
  • 25. März: Schwarzer Adam (PG-13)
  • 15. April: Fremde Welt (PG)
  • 29. April: Film-Matinee mit Finding Dorrie (PG) & Swim with the Mermaid Day
  • 27. Mai: Encanto (PG)
  • 29. Mai: Filmmatinee: Sing 2 (PG)
  • 3. Juni: Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (PG)
  • 10. Juni: Der gestiefelte Kater (PG)
  • 17. Juni: Jurassic World – Dominion (PG-13)
  • 24. Juni: Luca (PG)
  • 1. Juli: Avengers, 12:00 Uhr – Infinity War & 5:00 Uhr – Endgame
  • 2. Juli: Film-Matinee: Top Gun Maverick (PG-13)
  • 3. Juli: Film-Matinee: Spirit Untamed (PG)
  • 4. Juli: Film-Matinee: Captain America, The First Avenger (PG-13)
  • 8. Juli: Seele (PG)
  • July 15
  • July 22
  • July 29
  • August 4
  • August 12
  • 18. August – Matinee
  • August 19
  • September 2
  • 4. September – Matinee
  • Oktober 7
  • Oktober 14
  • Oktober 28
  • 10. November – Matinee
  • November 11
  • December 16
  • December 30

Der Filmtitel kann ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden. KOSTENLOSE Blockbuster-Filmvorführung im Wellenbad mit Ihrem Saisonpass oder Ihrer bezahlten Eintrittskarte. Verlängerte Öffnungszeiten, Gewinnspiele, Sonderangebote für Speisen und Getränke und mehr!

Sie haben keinen Saisonpass? Kaufen Sie noch heute einen 2023 Season Pass für nur 59.99 $ pro Stück und erhalten Sie ein KOSTENLOSES Upgrade auf den Kahuna Pass mit Vorteilen im Wert von über 650 $! Verfügbar im Zahlungsplan ohne Zinsen. Klicken hier  for more info


COVID-19 HINWEIS

Zur Sicherheit aller unserer Gäste und Teammitglieder haben wir alle Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Wet'n'Wild Hawaii erhöht. Sie müssen alle ausgehängten Anweisungen und Anweisungen unserer Teammitglieder während Ihres Besuchs befolgen. Die CDC und die örtlichen Gesundheitsbehörden weisen darauf hin, dass ältere Erwachsene und Menschen jeden Alters mit schwerwiegenden Grunderkrankungen einem höheren Risiko für eine schwere Erkrankung durch COVID-19 ausgesetzt sein könnten. An jedem öffentlichen Ort, an dem sich Menschen aufhalten, besteht ein inhärentes Risiko einer Exposition gegenüber COVID-19. Durch den Besuch von Wet'n'Wild Hawaii gehen Sie freiwillig alle Risiken im Zusammenhang mit der Exposition gegenüber COVID-19 ein.

Holen Sie sich Ihren Saisonpass 2023

Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Dive’n’Movies

Free movie with paid admission ticket or get in free with a Season Pass! 

Extended park hours on scheduled movie days starting at 10:30 AM plus free movie at Hawaiian Waters Wave Pool on our new 20′ High Definition LED TV wall screen.  Feature film subject to change based on availability and showtime will vary due to weather condition.

Showtimes vary per movie. See feature movie presentation below.


Saturday, February 18

Feature film: DC Superpets (PG).  Showtimes are 12:00 PM & 5:00 PM

Join us as we feature another blockbuster movie. Extended Park hours from 10:30 AM – 7:00 PM and a movie. On screen at Hawaiian Waters Wave Pool will be Lightyear (PG). Movie is FREE with your paid admission ticket or season pass.

Buy a season pass today and get unlimited visits & access to all movies in 2023.  Click here for more information.

*No coupons required.  Valid on same day visit.  May not be combined with any other offer, coupon, promotion, or discount.  Offer not transferable or exchangeable.  Movie and park operating hours are subject to change without notice.


2023 Dive’n’Movie Schedule

  • February 18: DC Super Pets (PG)
  • March 11: Wakanda Forever (PG-13)
  • March 18: Turning Red (PG)
  • March 25: Black Adam (PG-13)
  • April 15: Strange World (PG)
  • April 29: Movie matinee featuring Finding Dorrie (PG) & Swim with the Mermaid Day
  • May 27: Encanto (PG)
  • May 29: Movie Matinee: Sing 2 (PG)
  • June 3: Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (PG)
  • June 10: Puss in Boots (PG)
  • June 17: Jurassic World – Dominion (PG-13)
  • June 24: Luca (PG)
  • July 1: Avengers, 12:00 PM – Infinity War & 5:00 PM – Endgame
  • July 2: Movie matinee: Top Gun Maverick (PG-13)
  • July 3: Movie matinee: Spirit Untamed (PG)
  • July 4: Movie matinee: Captain America, The First Avenger (PG-13)
  • July 8: Soul (PG)
  • July 15
  • July 22
  • July 29
  • August 4
  • August 12
  • August 18 – Matinee
  • August 19
  • September 2
  • September 4 – Matinee
  • October 7
  • October 14
  • October 28
  • November 10 – Matinee
  • November 11
  • December 16
  • December 30

Movie title is subject to change without notice. FREE blockbuster movie presentation at the wave pool with your Season Pass or paid admission ticket.  Extended hours, prize giveaways, food & drink specials, and more!

Don’t have a season pass? Buy a 2023 Season Pass today for just $59.99 ea and get a FREE upgrade to the Kahuna Pass loaded with benefits worth over $650! Available in payment plan with zero interest. Click here for more info.


COVID-19 NOTICE

For the safety of all our guest and team members, we have increased all health and safety measures at Wet’n’Wild Hawaii. You must follow all posted instructions and instructions given by our team members while visiting. The CDC and local health departments advise that older adults and people of any age who have serious underlying medical conditions might be at higher risk for severe illness from COVID-19. There is an inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 while in any public place where people are present. By visiting Wet’n’Wild Hawaii, you are voluntarily assuming all risks related to exposure to COVID-19.

Get Your 2023 Season Pass