Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility خدمات / سياسات المتنزه | ويت أند وايلد هاواي

خدمات / سياسات المنتزه

نحن نقدم مجموعة من الخدمات لضيوفنا بما في ذلك: مرافق الاستحمام وتغيير الملابس ، والخزائن ، وتأجير الكابانا ، والمفقودات والعثور عليها ، واستئجار الأنابيب والمزيد!

نصائح ليوم عظيم!

  • خصص دائمًا منطقة اجتماعات مخصصة لمن هم في حزبك إذا انفصلت عنهم
  • تذكر أن تضع واقي الشمس بانتظام. تكون أشعة هاواي شديدة بشكل مخادع بسبب مناخ المحيط البارد. الملابس الواقية ، مثل القبعات ، والقمصان ، وواقيات الطفح الجلدي ، كلها مفيدة في منع حروق الشمس.
  • لا تحضر الأشياء الثمينة إن أمكن. إذا كان لا بد من ذلك ، احتفظ بكل الأشياء الثمينة في مكان آمن. يرجى عدم ترك الأشياء الثمينة في سيارتك أو في الحقائب ما لم تكن بعيدة عن الأنظار.
  • تأكد من بقائك رطبًا طوال اليوم. تتوفر المياه والمشروبات الأخرى للشراء في جميع أنحاء المنتزه.

مرافق الاستحمام وتغيير الملابس

توفر الحديقة دشًا للذكور والإناث على حد سواء ، ودورات مياه ومرافق لتغيير الملابس تقع في وسط الحديقة ، بجوار Davey Jones Lockers

فقد وجدت

يقع Lost and found في مكتب Davey Jones Locker المجاور للاستحمام ومرافق التغيير أو املأ النموذج أدناه إذا تركت مقالًا في المتنزه.

جاكيتات الحياة

يتم توفير سترات النجاة مجانًا للضيوف الذين يحتاجون إلى استخدامها. يمكن الحصول على سترات النجاة من مسبح هاواي ووترز ويف ووتر وورلد مجانًا. سترات النجاة متاحة للإيجار في Davey Jones Locker Desk مقابل وديعة بقيمة 20.00 دولارًا قابلة للاسترداد عند إعادة سترات النجاة إلى Davey Jones Locker Desk. أنت فقط من يعرف مستويات مهارة السباحة / الماء لطفلك أو لأي شخص تشرف عليه. نوصي بشدة جميع الضيوف الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 48 درجة أو من السباحين الضعفاء بارتداء سترات النجاة المعتمدة من خفر السواحل عند الاقتضاء.

إيجارات الخزانة

يتوفر عدد محدود من الخزائن ذات اليوم الواحد للإيجار وتقع في وسط الحديقة المجاورة للاستحمام ومرافق التغيير. تُباع الخزائن على أساس أسبقية الحضور ولا يمكن حجزها مسبقًا. يمكن للضيوف الاختيار من الأحجام التالية: عادي 12 × 12 بوصة أو عائلي 12 × 24 بوصة. لا يتم منح أي خصومات للخزائن ، بأسعار كما هو مذكور أدناه. لاستئجار خزانة ، يمكنك إما استخدام الكشك أو مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة الموجود على الخزانة التي تختارها باستخدام جهازك المحمول.

خزانة كبيرة: 20 دولارًا خزانة صغيرة: 15 دولارًا

أطعمة وأشربة

لا يُسمح بإدخال الأطعمة والمشروبات الخارجية داخل المتنزه ولكن يمكن ترتيب استثناء على النحو المبين أدناه مع إشعار مسبق. يحتوي The Park على مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة والمشروبات المتاحة ، بما في ذلك المياه المعبأة في زجاجات. يمكنك إعادة الدخول إلى المتنزه عن طريق ختم يديك عند الخروج. من أجل سلامتك ، لا يُسمح بحفلات الشواء والمشروبات الكحولية في منطقة وقوف السيارات ومباني المنتزه.

الحساسية: بقدر ما نرغب في استيعاب الضيوف الذين يعانون من الحساسية تجاه الطعام ، فنحن لسنا مصنعي / موردي المواد الغذائية (نحصل على جميع منتجات الأطعمة والمشروبات من أطراف ثالثة) ، وعلى هذا النحو ، نأسف لإبلاغك أن THE PARK لا يمكن أن ، و لا تقدم أي إقرارات أو ضمانات على الإطلاق فيما يتعلق بالمحتويات الخالية من مسببات الحساسية لأي أطعمة أو مشروبات. كحد أدنى ، يجب على الضيوف الذين لديهم مخاوف من الحساسية تجنب أي أطعمة أو مشروبات ما لم تكن معبأة ، وأنت واثق بنسبة 100٪ في الشركة المصنعة / المورد التي زودت الحديقة بمثل هذه الأطعمة أو المشروبات. الأطعمة التي يتم تفريغها أو تحضيرها أو التعامل معها بأي شكل من الأشكال (على عكس البضائع المعبأة المقدمة لك في عبوات محكمة الغلق) ، تكون معرضة بشكل أكبر للتلوث بمنتجات أخرى تحتوي على مسببات الحساسية ، وذلك من أجل سلامتك ، نحثك بشدة على تجنب كل هذه المنتجات غير المعبأة التي تقدمها Park.

الأطعمة والمشروبات والمبردات الشخصية: في حالة الضرورة الطبية ، (على سبيل المثال ، لمرضى السكر ، أو حليب الأطفال للرضع ، أو الأطعمة الآمنة للحساسية للحساسية) يمكن إجراء استثناء على أساس كل حالة على حدة. للمساعدة في هذه العملية ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ورغبًا في ذلك ، يرجى تقديم مذكرة الأطباء أو معلومات الوصفة الطبية. سيتم إجراء هذه الاستثناءات وفقًا لتقدير الإدارة. يرجى الاتصال بعلاقات الضيوف مع احتياجاتك قبل زيارتك. من أجل سلامة ضيوفنا ، لا يُسمح بالعبوات الزجاجية وكذلك المبردات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إحضار مبرد صغير لاحتياجاتك الطبية ، فسوف تحتاج إلى التحقق من محتوياته.

إيجارات الأنبوب الداخلي الشخصي مع تأجير الكابانا

تتوفر أنابيب داخلية مجانية في كل مناطق الجذب. احصل على الأنبوب الداخلي الخاص بك عند استئجار كابينة خاصة - انقر هنا للتفاصيل. هذه الأنابيب الداخلية متاحة للاستخدام في الألعاب المائية وأماكن الجذب السياحي التالية: Hawaiian Waters Wavepool و Big Kahuna * و Waianae Coasters * و Kapolei Kooler. لن تكون Wet'n'Wild مسؤولة عن الأنابيب الداخلية المفقودة أو المسروقة. * يجب أن يكون طولك 48 على الأقل أو أطول لاستخدام هذه الأنبوب الداخلي الشخصي في جولات الركوب كما هو مذكور.

ساحه انتظار سيارات

يوفر موقع Wet'n'Wild Hawaii مواقف للسيارات بجوار المنتزه ؛ تكلفة السيارات والدراجات النارية 15.00 دولارًا لكل مركبة. مواقف مجانية للسيارات مع تذكرة الموسم الذهبية أو بيج كاهونا. تتوفر أيضًا أماكن وقوف السيارات المخصصة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة على أساس من يأتي أولاً يخدم أولاً. Big Kahuna & Gold Season Pass ، المدرسة ، الحافلات السياحية و 15 عربة نقل ركاب مجانية. لا تشمل أسعار الدخول رسوم مواقف السيارات والطعام والبضائع واستئجار الأنبوب والخزائن والألعاب والحفلات الموسيقية أو الأحداث الخاصة.

عناصر رئيسية أخرى

يمكن شراء الواقي من الشمس والمناشف ولوازم الاستحمام من Davey Jones Lockers أو داخل متجر Surf Shack للبيع بالتجزئة

احصل على التذكرة الموسمية لعام 2023

Tornado Vista

Park Services/Policies

We offer a range of services for our guests including: shower and changing facilities, lockers, cabana rentals, lost and found, tube rentals and more!

Tips for a great day!

  • Always have a designated meeting area for those in your party if you become separated
  • Remember to apply sunscreen regularly. Hawaiian rays are deceptively intense due to the cool ocean climate. Protective clothing, such as hats, t-shirts, and rash guards, are all helpful in preventing sunburn.
  • Do not bring valuables if possible. If you must, keep all valuables in a secure area. Please do not leave valuables in your car or in bags unless they are kept out of sight.
  • Ensure you stay hydrated throughout the day. Water and other beverages are available for purchase throughout the park.

Shower and Changing Facilities

The park offers both male and female shower, restroom and changing facilities conveniently located in the center of the park, adjacent to Davey Jones Lockers

Lost and Found

Lost and found is located at the Davey Jones Locker desk, which is adjacent to the Shower and Changing facilities

Life Jackets

Life jackets are provided FREE of charge to guests who require their use. Life Jackets can be picked up from the  Hawaiian Waters Wave Pool and Water World area for free. Life Jackets are avalaible to rent at Davey Jones Locker Desk for $20.00 deposit that is refundable upon the return of the life jackets to Davey Jones Locker Desk. Only you know your own, your child's or anyone your are supervising of their level of swimming skills.  We strongly recommend all guest under 48" or who are weak swimmers wear Coast Guard approved lifejackets where appropriate.

Locker Rentals

A limited number of single-day lockers are available for rent and are located in the center of the park adjacent to the Shower and Changing facilities. Lockers are sold on a first-come, first-served basis and cannot be reserved in advance. Guests may select from the following sizes: Regular 12 x 12” or Family 12x 24”. A locker-key wristband will provide guests with unlimited entries into their lockers throughout the day. No discounts are given for lockers, priced as stated below. 

Prices

Regular $13.00 each | Family $18.00 each

 

Food & Beverage

Outside food and beverages are not allowed inside the park however exception can be arranged as outlined below with advance notice.  The Park has a wide assortment of foods and beverages available, including bottled water. You may re-enter the park by having your hands stamped as you exit. For your safety, barbecues and alcohol are not permitted in the parking area and park premises.

Allergies:   As much as we would like to accommodate guests with food allergies, we are not the food manufacturers/suppliers (we get all food and beverage product from third parties), and as such, we regret to inform you that THE PARK CANNOT, AND DOES NOT, MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS OR GUARANTIES WHATSOEVER REGARDING THE ALLERGY-FREE CONTENTS OF ANY FOODS OR BEVERAGES.  At a minimum, guests with allergy concerns should avoid any foods or beverages unless they are packaged, and you are 100% confident in the manufacturer/supplier which has provided the Park with such food or beverage.  Foods that are in any way unpackaged, prepared, or handled by the Park (as opposed to packaged goods, provided to you in a sealed package), have a higher risk of contamination with other products containing allergens, so in the interests of your safety, we strongly urge you to avoid all such unpackaged products provided by the Park.

Personal Food, Beverage and Coolers: In an event that it is medically necessary, (e.g., for diabetics, baby formula for infants, or allergy-safe foods for allergies) an exception may be made on a case by case basis.  To assist in the process, if able and willing, please provide doctors note or prescription information. These exceptions will be made at the discretion of management.  Please contact our guest relations with your needs prior to your visit. For the safety of our guests, no glass containers are allowed as well as coolers. Should you need to bring a small cooler for your medical needs it will need to be checked for contents.

 

Personal Inner-tube Rentals

Free inner-tubes available at every attractions.  Bypass the inner-tube line on each ride by renting your own personal inner-tube.   These inner tubes are available for use at the following water rides and attractions:  Hawaiian Waters Wavepool, Big Kahuna*, Waianae Coasters*, and Kapolei Kooler.  Hurry, supplies are limited and rented on a first come, first served basis.  Wet'n'Wild will not be responsible for misplaced or stolen inner tubes.  To rent your own personal inner-tube for the day, simply visit Davey Jones' Lockers. *You must be at least 48" or taller to use these personal inner-tube on the flume rides as listed.

Prices

Single Tube $13.00 each with a $5 refundable deposit upon return of inner-tube and receipt
Double Tube $16.00 each with a $5 refundable deposit upon return of inner-tube and receipt

Other Key Items

Sunscreen, towels, and toiletries can be purchased at Davey Jones Lockers or inside the Surf Shack retail store