Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility قواعد سلامة الضيف | ويت أند وايلد هاواي

قواعد سلامة الضيف

تم وضع القواعد التالية لغرض حماية ضيوفنا. تتعارض أي انتهاكات للقواعد التالية مع البيئة الأسرية وقد تؤدي إلى إصابة خطيرة لك وللآخرين.

سيخضع عدم الامتثال لهذه القواعد إلى إزالة الجاني (الجناة) من مباني المنتزه دون استرداد المبلغ حسب تقدير موظفي الحديقة

  • مطلوب ملابس سباحة مناسبة. يجب أن تكون جميع ملابس السباحة مناسبة للاستخدام في منشأة ترفيهية مائية عائلية.  ممنوع ارتداء ثونغ البيكيني والملابس الداخلية المرئية.  يجب أن تغطي قيعان البيكيني 3/4 الأرداف بشكل صحيح.
  • ممنوع الجري (المشي بحذر عندما يكون السطح مبللاً)
  • لا يجوز إحضار / استهلاك أي طعام أو شراب خارجي (باستثناء المياه المعبأة في زجاجات) في المتنزه. المياه المعبأة في زجاجات مختومة في المصنع محدودة بواحدة لكل شخص. كل الحقائب تخضع للبحث. قد يؤدي رفض البحث عن الحقائب إلى عدم الدخول إلى المتنزه. لا مبردات مسموح بها. هناك استثناءات للرضع وذوي الاحتياجات الطبية الخاصة. يمكنك إحضار قارورة الماء الخاصة بك بالماء والثلج فقط. لدينا محطة تعبئة في جميع أنحاء الحديقة لمساعدتك.
  • يمكنك إعادة الدخول إلى المتنزه عن طريق ختم يديك عند الخروج. من أجل سلامتك ، لا يُسمح بحفلات الشواء والمشروبات الكحولية في منطقة وقوف السيارات ومباني المنتزه.
  • يجب فك جميع الهدايا التي يتم إحضارها إلى الحديقة للاحتفال بعيد ميلادها ووضعها في حقيبة هدايا ورقية غير مختومة وتخضع للبحث. الهدايا المغلفة غير مسموح بها داخل الحديقة. 
  • تدعم Wet'n'Wild Hawaii حقوق المرأة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرضاعة الطبيعية. يُسمح بالرضاعة الطبيعية في أي منطقة من مناطق المنتزه ، ونوفر منطقة ملائمة إذا كان الضيف لا يرغب في الرضاعة أثناء تواجده في الحديقة. لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، لا يُسمح بالرضاعة الطبيعية في أي من الألعاب المائية أو أماكن الجذب السياحي.
  • لا يسمح بالعبوات الزجاجية
  • لا يجوز إحضار أي أجهزة تعويم شخصية أو لوح الرقصة أو ألواح التزلج على الماء إلى المنتزه
  • لا يُسمح باستخدام الكاميرات ومعدات الفيديو التي تشمل GoPros و Selfie Sticks في أي من جولات تدفق المياه الخاصة بنا (Volcano Express و O-Hana Highway و Tornado و Big Kahuna و Waianae Coasters و Waimea Whirl و Shaka و Surf Slider و Flowrider). يُسمح ببركتي ​​Water World و Keiki ولكن ليس على أي من الشرائح. يُسمح باستخدام هذه المعدات في Hawaiian Waters Wavepool و Kapolei Kooler ، ولكن يجب على الضيف التمسك بمقابض الأنابيب في جميع الأوقات. لن تكون Wet'n'Wild Hawaii مسؤولة عن الأضرار التي تحدث أثناء استخدام هذه المعدات داخل وخارج المياه.
  • لا يُسمح بالتدخين في أي مكان في المنتزه باستثناء المنطقة المخصصة للتدخين
  • لا يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة باستثناء حيوان الخدمة. حيوانات الخدمة غير مسموح بها في الماء
  • يرجى الاستحمام قبل الاستمتاع بأحواض السباحة ومناطق الجذب الخاصة بنا
  • لا يسمح بالغوص في جميع حمامات السباحة
  • نظرًا لقانون Virginia Graeme Baker ، تتمتع بعض شبكات البلياردو بمظهر مرتفع بعيدًا عن الطوابق وفقًا لما ينص عليه القانون ، مما قد يشكل خطر التعثر في المسابح الضحلة
  • لا يجوز للضيوف عرض أي شيء يحتوي على فاحشة أو كريهة أو نابية أو صور أو رموز أو عبارات وما إلى ذلك
  • ممنوع التسكع والألفاظ النابية وقطع الخط
  • قد يتسبب السلوك الجامح تجاه نزلاء الحديقة في طردهم وحظرهم من الملكية
  • يجب أن يتصرف الضيوف بطريقة ودية ومحترمة ومهذبة ، وبطريقة آمنة لأنفسهم وللآخرين. قد تؤدي الانتهاكات إلى الطرد من الحديقة نفسها ، دون استرداد أو تعويض آخر. قد تؤدي أيضًا إلى اتصال الحديقة بسلطات إنفاذ القانون المناسبة والحظر المحتمل. يُمنع منعاً باتاً ما يلي ، وإخضاع المخالف للطرد دون رد:
    • قتال. لا تتسامح The Park مع السلوك العدواني أو التهديد. وهذا يشمل المعارك (الجسدية أو اللفظية) ، أو تحديات القتال أو أي تهديد بارتكابها (سواء كان ذلك لضحية مقصودة أو تعليقات بشكل عام تعبر عن رغبة أو نية لإيذاء شخص آخر) ، أو أي شكل من أشكال الاعتداء الجسدي أو التخويف ضد شخص آخر. قد يتم طردك أيضًا بسبب أي دفع ، أو خشونة ، أو "ارتطام الصدر" ، أو حركات عدوانية (على سبيل المثال ، قبض اليد ، والوقوف وجهاً لوجه مع شخص آخر ، والدخول في موقف قتال ، وما إلى ذلك) ، أو أي سلوك عدواني جسديًا آخر.
    • السلوك العدواني. Wet'n'Wild Hawaii هي حديقة صديقة للأسرة ، حيث يجب أن يكون ضيوف الحديقة مهذبين من بعضهم البعض. يشمل السلوك المحظور الألفاظ النابية ، والسب ، والإدلاء بتعليقات أو إيماءات مسيئة ، والدفع ، والبصق ، وميض أجزاء من الجسم ، وغير ذلك من التصرفات العدوانية.
    • سلوك جامح. يمكن أن يشكل "لعب الخيل" في المنتزه خطرًا عليك وعلى من حولك. يُحظر جميع أشكال "اللعب على الخيول" ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، القفز فوق أي أشياء (مقاعد ، أسوار) ، الغوص أو القفز فوق الهياكل المائية ، التسلق على الأشجار أو الهياكل (المباني ، أعمدة الحوائط الصخرية ، إلخ) ، الوقوف على الطاولات أو الكراسي ، التسلق أو القفز فوق الحواجز والأسوار ، المصارعة ، لعب البطاقات أو مطاردة بعضنا البعض ، رمي الأشياء (الأحذية ، الطعام ، الصخور ، العصي ، الطوافات أو الأنابيب الداخلية ، إلخ) ، القفز من السلالم ، الدوران حول الدرابزينات ، مثل الجمباز الأنشطة (عجلات الكارت ، التقلبات ، الانقسامات ، الوقوف على اليدين ، إلخ) ، أو أي نشاط يشبه الرياضة (رمي كرة القدم أو الطبق الطائر بين الحشود ، وركل الكرة حول المنتزه ، وما إلى ذلك). يرجى السير في المتنزه (ممنوع الركض) ، والبقاء على الممرات ، وراقب دائمًا إلى أين أنت ذاهب. الامتناع عن دخول أي مناطق ذات مناظر طبيعية - فالمناطق ذات المناظر الطبيعية والمزروعة مثل أحواض الزهور ليست مخصصة للضيوف للدوس عليها! توخى الحذر عند صعود الدرج أو نزوله ، أو عند عبور أي مناطق بها جذور شجرة.
  • الاحتفاظ بمكان في طابور غير مسموح به. إذا تركت الخط لأي سبب ، فستفقد مركزك وستحتاج إلى البدء في النهاية
  • لا يجوز إحضار أي كحول أو مخدرات غير قانونية إلى ملكية المنتزه
  • التسمم العام أو تعاطي المخدرات غير القانوني أو التخريب أو أي انتهاك آخر لقواعد المدينة أو المقاطعة أو الولاية أو الفيدرالية أو المنتزه سيؤدي إلى الطرد من المنتزه دون استرداد الأموال والمحاكمة الجنائية المحتملة
  • تعرف على قدرتك الجسدية. قم بتقييم كل شريحة فيما يتعلق بقدراتك وحدد ما إذا كان يجب عليك المشاركة بأمان
  • قد تكون بعض مناطق الجذب على أساس التناوب و / أو قد يتم إغلاقها في أي وقت ، دون إشعار وفقًا لتقدير إدارة المتنزه
  • هناك قيود ارتفاع على بعض مناطق الجذب. يرجى الاطلاع على "الركوب والأماكن السياحية" للحصول على التفاصيل
  • قد تكون بعض الجولات مضطربة ومثيرة ويجب عدم ركوبها إذا كنت حاملاً أو تعاني من مشاكل في القلب أو مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي أو تعاني من مشاكل في الرقبة أو الظهر أو تعاني من إعاقات جسدية أو إعاقات أو تحت تأثير الكحول أو المخدرات
  • يمكن أن تكون بعض الألعاب نشاطًا شاقًا يتطلب درجة عالية من التحكم البدني
  • يجب أن يكون القاصرون (أقل من 12 عامًا) برفقة أحد الوالدين أو وصي بالغ. الوالد / الوصي هو المسؤول الوحيد عن الإشراف على القصر. لا تتحمل الحديقة أي مسؤولية أو التزام تجاه القاصر غير المراقب
  • تقع على عاتق الوالدين أو الوصي مسؤولية مراقبة طفلك (أطفالك). يجب أن يكون طفلك (أطفالك) على بعد ذراعي منك وأن يكون مرئيًا بشكل دائم
  • يجب على الضيف الامتثال لجميع اللافتات والتعليمات وموظفي الحديقة أثناء المشاركة في الألعاب باستخدام هذه المنشأة
  • تتحمل أنت وعائلتك وأي من ضيوفك مستوى معينًا من المسؤولية ويكونون مسؤولين عن سلامتك. كما هو الحال مع جميع الأنشطة الرياضية ، هناك عنصر المخاطرة أثناء المشاركة في جولات وأنشطة الحديقة
  • بدخولك إلى الحديقة ، فإنك تمنح Wet'n'Wild Hawaii الإذن بالتقاط صور فوتوغرافية أو شريط فيديو لك ولعائلتك وضيوفك. يجوز لشركة Wet'n'Wild Hawaii استخدام الصورة الفوتوغرافية أو شريط الفيديو الناتج لأي غرض ودون تعويض لك
  • ممنوع منعا باتا بيع التذاكر أو بيعها في مباني المنتزه
  • لن تكون Wet'n'Wild Hawaii مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو تلف للمركبات أو الملحقات أو محتوياتها بسبب الحريق أو السرقة أو الاصطدام أو الماء أو أسباب أخرى
  • يسمح لك الدخول إلى المنتزه باستخدام المتنزه خلال ساعات العمل المعتادة التي قد تكون عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق لك

تذكرة الدخول الخاصة بك

  1. حامل مؤهل للدخول إلى Wet'n'Wild Hawaii (المتنزه) ليوم واحد والذي يشمل استخدام جميع الألعاب وأماكن الجذب في العملية في يوم الاستخدام. لا يتم تضمين رسوم وقوف السيارات ، والطعام ، والمشروبات ، واستئجار الخزائن ، واستئجار الأنبوب ، وتأجير الكابانا ، والبضائع ، ودفع مقابل أماكن الجذب للعب ، والألعاب ، والخدمات الأخرى داخل المتنزه ؛
  2. غير قابل للاستبدال في حالة الضياع أو السرقة ، وغير قابل للاستبدال ، وغير قابل للاسترداد نقدًا ، وغير قابل للاسترداد لأي سبب من الأسباب بما في ذلك إغلاق المتنزه أو الركوب بسبب سوء الأحوال الجوية ؛ &
  1. باستثناء الحفلات الموسيقية الخاصة ، والأحداث ، ومناطق الجذب السياحي بنظام الدفع لكل رحلة ، وشراء المنتزهات بالكامل ، وأيام الإلغاء والأيام غير الصالحة للتشغيل بسبب الطقس ؛ &
  2. قد يتم إلغاؤه وطرد حامله من المتنزه دون استرداد المبلغ إذا أسيء استخدامه أو انتهك حامله سياسات المتنزه أو تعليمات الركوب أو القواعد أو اللوائح.

الحامل أو الماسك

  1. يتحمل جميع مخاطر الإصابة الشخصية وفقدان الممتلكات ؛
  2. يُخلي أصحاب ومشغلي المنتزه بشكل لا رجعة فيه من أي مسؤولية عن الوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية أو خسارة الممتلكات أو الضرر الناشئ عن أي سبب على الإطلاق (بما في ذلك إهمال الموظفين) إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ؛
  3. يوافق على الامتثال لإجراءات الفحص الأمني ​​للمنتزه بما في ذلك فحص الحقائب والسلع الأخرى وفحص الخزانة (عند الطلب) ؛
  4. يمنح المتنزه الإذن لاستخدام صورته أو صورة الفيديو الخاصة به في الإعلانات والعروض الترويجية الأخرى بدون مدفوعات ؛ &
  5. يوافق على عدم استخدام أي صور تم التقاطها لأغراض تجارية

نظرًا لمتطلبات السلامة المتعلقة بالطول ، يتم تطبيق قيود جسدية وقيود على الوزن على بعض الألعاب. الأسعار والجدول الزمني للتشغيل عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار ، شكرا لتعاونكم. أتمنى لك يومًا آمنًا وممتعًا!

احصل على التذكرة الموسمية لعام 2023

THE FUN IS BACK AND PARK IS NOW OPEN! WET'N'WILD IS COMMITTED TO PROVIDING A SAFE AND MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE FOR GUESTS.  READ MORE

Guest Safety Rules

The following rules are set forth for the purpose of protecting our guests.  Any violations of following rules interferes with the family oriented environment and may result to serious injury to you and others.

Failure to comply with these rules will subject to the offender(s) to removal from the park premises without refund at the discretion of the park personnel

  • Proper swimwear required. All swimsuits must be appropriate for use at a family water amusement facility.  NO bikini thong and visible undergarments allowed.  Bikini bottoms must properly cover 3/4 of the buttocks.
  • No running (walk with caution when surface is wet)
  • No outside food or drink (except for bottled water) may be brought/consumed in the park. Factory sealed bottled water is limited to one per person.  All bags are subject to search. Refusal to bag search may result to non-admittance to the park. No coolers allowed. Exceptions are made for infants and those with special medical needs. You may bring in your hydro flask with water and ice only. We have fill station throughout the park to assist you.
  • You may re-enter the park by having your hands stamped as you exit. For your safety, barbecues and alcohol are not permitted in the parking area and park premises.
  • All gifts brought into the park for the birthday celebrant must be unwrapped and contained in an unsealed paper gift bag and is subject to search.  Wrapped presents are not allowed inside the park. 
  • Wet'n'Wild Hawaii supports women's rights when it comes to breastfeeding.  Breastfeeding is allowed in any areas of the park and we offer convenience area if a guest does not want to breastfeed while in the park.  For safety reasons breastfeeding is not allowed on any of the water rides or attractions.
  • No glass containers allowed
  • No personal flotation devices, boogie board or surfboards may be brought into the park
  • Cameras and video equipment which include GoPros and Selfie Sticks are not permissible on any of our water flume rides (Volcano Express, O-Hana Highway, Tornado, Big Kahuna, Waianae Coasters, Waimea Whirl, Shaka, Surf Slider, and Flowrider).   Water World and Keiki pools are allowed however not on any of the slides.  These equipment are allowed at Hawaiian Waters Wavepool and Kapolei Kooler however guest is required to hold on to the tube handles at all times.  Wet’n’Wild Hawaii will not be responsible for damages incurred while using these equipment in and out of the water.
  • Smoking is not allowed anywhere in the park with the exception of the designated smoking area
  • No pets allowed with the exception of a service animal. Service animals are not permitted in the water
  • Please shower prior to enjoying our pools and attractions
  • No diving allowed at all pools
  • Due to Virginia Graeme Baker Act, some pool grates have a raised profile off the floors as mandated by the law, which may pose a tripping hazard in shallow pools
  • Guests may not display anything that contains obscene, foul, profane, pictures, symbols, phrases, etc
  • No loitering, profanity and line cutting allowed
  • Unruly behavior towards park guests may cause ejection and ban from property
  • Guests must behave in a family-friendly, respectful, and courteous manner, and in a manner which is safe for themselves and for others. Violations may result in ejection from the Park itself, without refund or other compensation. They may also result in the Park contacting appropriate law enforcement authorities and potential ban.  The following is strictly prohibited, subjecting the violator to ejection without refund:
    • Fighting. The Park does not tolerate aggressive or threatening behavior.  This includes fights (physical or verbal), challenges to fight or any threat thereof (whether to an intended victim or comments in general expressing a desire or intent to hurt another person), or any form of physical assault upon or intimidation of another person. You may also be ejected for any pushing, roughness, “chest bumping,” aggressive moves (e.g., clenching fists, getting face-to-face with another, getting into a fighting stance, etc.), or other physically aggressive conduct.
    • Offensive Conduct. Wet'n'Wild Hawaii is a family  friendly park, where park guests should be civil courteous of one another. Prohibited conduct includes profanity, cursing, making offensive comments or gestures, pushing, spitting, flashing of body parts, and other offensive conduct.
    • Unruly Behavior. “Horseplaying” at ther Park can be dangerous to you and to those around you. All manner of “horseplay” is prohibited, including without limitation, jumping over any objects (benches, fences), diving or jumping into water structures, climbing on trees or structures (buildings, rockwall posts, etc.), standing on tables or chairs, climbing up or jumping over barricades and fences, wrestling, playing tag or chasing each other, throwing items (shoes, food, rocks, sticks, rafts or inner tubes, etc.), jumping down stairs, twirling around banisters, gymnastics-like activities (kart wheels, flips, splits, handstands, etc.), or any sports-like activity (throwing a football or Frisbee across crowds, kicking a ball around the Park, etc.). Please walk through the Park (no running), stay on the walkways, and always watch where you are going. Refrain from entering any landscaped areas—landscaped and planted areas such as flower beds are not meant for guests to tread upon! Exercise caution when going up or down stairs, or when traversing any areas with tree roots.
  • Holding a place in line is not permitted. If you leave the line for any reason, you will lose your position and will need to start at the end
  • No alcohol or illegal drugs may be brought onto the park property
  • Public intoxication, unlawful drug use, vandalism or any other violation of City, County, State, Federal or Park Rules will result in ejection from park without refund and possible criminal prosecution
  • Know your own physical ability. Evaluate each slide in relation to your ability and determine if you should safely participate
  • Some attractions may be on a rotation basis and/or may be closed at any time, without notice at the discretion of park management
  • There are height restrictions on some of the attractions. Please see “Ride & Attractions” for details
  • Some rides may be turbulent and thrilling and should not be ridden if you are pregnant, have heart conditions or respiratory problems, have neck or back problems, have physical limitations, impairments, or under the influence of alcohol or drugs
  • Some rides can be a strenuous activity requiring a high degree of physical control
  • Minors (under 12) must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian. The parent/guardian is solely responsible for supervision of their minors. The park does not assume any responsibility or liability for unattended minor
  • It is the parent or guardian’s responsibility to watch your child(ren). Your child(ren) should be in arms length from you and in constant visible sight
  • Guest must obey all signs, instructions and park staff while participating on the rides using this facility
  • You, your family, any of your guests have assumed a certain level of liability and responsible for your safety. As with all sports activities there is an element of risk while participating in park rides and activities
  • By entering the park, you give Wet’n’Wild Hawaii permission to photograph or video tape you, your family and your guests. Wet’n’Wild Hawaii may use the resulting photograph or video tape for any purpose and without compensation to you
  • Scalping or reselling of tickets on park premises is strictly prohibited
  • Wet’n’Wild Hawaii shall not be responsible for any loss or damage to vehicles, accessories, or the contents thereof caused by fire, theft, collision, water or other causes
  • Admission to the park allows you to use park during regular park hours which may be subject to change without prior notice to you

Your Admission Ticket

    1. Entitles holder to one-day admission to Wet’n’Wild Hawaii (the Park) which includes use of all rides and attractions in operation on day of use. Fees for parking, food, beverage, locker rental, tube rental, cabana rental, merchandise, pay for play attractions, games and other in-park services are not included;
    2. Is non-replaceable if lost or stolen, non-exchangeable, not redeemable for cash, and non-refundable for any reason including closure of the park or a ride due to inclement weather; &
  1. Excludes special concerts, events, pay-per-ride attractions, park buy-out, cancellation days and days not operable due to weather; &
  2. May be revoked and the holder ejected from the Park without refund if misused or the holder violates the Park’s policies, ride instructions, rules or regulations.

The Holder

  1. Assumes all risk of personal injury and loss of property;
  2. Irrevocably releases the owners and operators of the Park from any liability for death, personal injury, property loss or damage arising from any cause whatsoever (including negligence of staff) to the fullest extent permitted by law;
  3. Agrees to comply with park security screening procedures including bag checks, other goods and locker checks (upon requests);
  4. Grants the Park permission to use his/her photograph or video image in advertising and other promotions without payments; &
  5. Agrees not to use any photographs taken by them for a commercial purpose

Due to safety requirements height, physical and weight restrictions apply on some rides. Prices and operating schedule subject to change without notice.

Thank you for your cooperation. Have a safe and enjoyable day!