Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility 客人安全规则 | Wet'n'Wild 夏威夷

客人安全规则

为了保护我们的客人,制定了以下规则。 任何违反以下规则的行为都会干扰家庭环境,并可能对您和他人造成严重伤害。

不遵守这些规则的违规者将由公园工作人员酌情决定将其带出公园场所且不予退款

  • 需要合适的泳装。 所有泳衣必须适合在家庭水上娱乐设施中使用。  不允许穿比基尼丁字裤和可见的内衣。  比基尼泳裤必须适当覆盖 3/4 的臀部。
  • 禁止跑步(表面潮湿时小心行走)
  • 公园内不得携带/饮用外来食物或饮料(瓶装水除外)。 工厂密封的瓶装水仅限每人一份。 所有行李均需接受搜查。 拒绝搜包可能会导致无法进入公园。 不允许使用冷却器。 婴儿和有特殊医疗需要的人除外。 您只能将装有水和冰的水瓶带入。 我们在整个公园都有加油站来帮助您。
  • 您可以在退出时在您的手上盖章以重新进入公园。 为了您的安全,停车场和公园场所禁止烧烤和饮酒。
  • 所有为生日庆祝者带入公园的礼物必须打开包装并装在未密封的纸质礼品袋中,并接受搜查。 公园内不允许携带包装好的礼物。 
  • Wet'n'Wild Hawaii 在母乳喂养方面支持妇女的权利。 公园的任何区域都允许母乳喂养,如果客人不想在公园内进行母乳喂养,我们会提供便利区。 出于安全原因,任何水上游乐设施或景点都不允许母乳喂养。
  • 不允许使用玻璃容器
  • 不得将个人漂浮设备、冲浪板或冲浪板带入公园
  • 我们的任何水槽游乐设施都不允许使用包括 GoPro 和自拍杆在内的相机和视频设备 (Volcano Express、O-Hana Highway、Tornado、Big Kahuna、Waianae Coasters、Waimea Whirl、Shaka、Surf Slider 和 Flowrider)。 水上世界和 Keiki 池是允许的,但不允许在任何滑梯上。 Hawaiian Waters Wavepool 和 Kapolei Kooler 允许使用这些设备,但客人必须始终握住管柄。 Wet'n'Wild Hawaii 不对在水中和水中使用这些设备时造成的损坏负责。
  • 公园内除指定吸烟区外禁止吸烟
  • 除服务性动物外,不允许携带宠物。 服务性动物不允许在水中
  • 请在享受我们的泳池和景点之前淋浴
  • 所有游泳池都不允许潜水
  • 由于弗吉尼亚格雷姆贝克法案,一些泳池格栅按照法律规定在地板上有凸起的轮廓,这可能会在浅水池中造成绊倒危险
  • 客人不得展示任何包含淫秽、污秽、亵渎、图片、符号、短语等的内容
  • 不允许闲逛、亵渎和切线
  • 对公园客人的不守规矩行为可能会导致驱逐和禁止进入
  • 客人必须以家庭友好、尊重和有礼貌的方式行事,并以对自己和他人安全的方式行事。 违规行为可能会导致被逐出公园,且不予退款或其他补偿。 它们还可能导致公园联系适当的执法机构并可能被禁止。 严禁以下行为,违反者将被驱逐且不予退款:
    • 战斗. 公园不容忍攻击性或威胁性行为。 这包括打架(身体上的或口头的)、打架的挑战或任何威胁(无论是针对预期的受害者或表达伤害他人的愿望或意图的一般评论),或对他人的任何形式的人身攻击或恐吓。 您也可能因任何推搡、粗暴、“撞胸”、攻击性动作(例如,握紧拳头、与他人面对面、进入战斗姿势等)或其他身体攻击性行为而被驱逐出境。
    • 冒犯行为。 Wet'n'Wild 夏威夷是一个家庭友好型公园,公园的客人应该互相礼貌。 禁止的行为包括亵渎、诅咒、发表冒犯性评论或手势、推搡、随地吐痰、炫耀身体部位和其他冒犯行为。
    • 不守规矩的行为. 在公园里“玩马”可能对您和您周围的人都很危险。 禁止任何形式的“马戏”,包括但不限于跳过任何物体(长凳、栅栏)、潜水或跳入水上结构、爬上树木或结构(建筑物、岩墙柱等)、站在桌子或椅子上, 爬上或跳过路障和栅栏, 摔跤, 打标签或互相追逐, 投掷物品 (鞋子, 食物, 岩石, 棍子, 筏子或内胎等), 跳下楼梯, 绕栏杆旋转, 体操之类的活动(卡丁车轮、翻转、劈叉、倒立等),或任何类似运动的活动(在人群中扔足球或飞盘,在公园周围踢球等)。 请步行穿过公园(不要跑步),留在人行道上,并时刻注意你要去的地方。 避免进入任何景观区域——花坛等景观和种植区域不适合客人踩踏! 上下楼梯或穿过任何有树根的区域时要小心。
  • 不允许排队等候。 如果您出于任何原因离开线路,您将失去您的位置,需要从最后开始
  • 不得将酒精或非法药物带入公园财产
  • 公众醉酒、非法吸毒、故意破坏或任何其他违反市、县、州、联邦或公园规则的行为将导致被逐出公园且不予退款,并可能受到刑事起诉
  • 了解自己的身体能力。 根据您的能力评估每张幻灯片,并确定您是否应该安全参与
  • 某些景点可能会轮换和/或随时关闭,恕不另行通知,由公园管理部门自行决定
  • 部分景点有高度限制。 详情请参阅“游乐设施和景点”
  • 如果您怀孕、患有心脏病或呼吸系统疾病、颈部或背部有问题、身体有限制、有障碍或受酒精或药物的影响,则某些游乐设施可能会动荡和惊险,不应乘坐
  • 有些游乐设施可能是一项需要高度身体控制的剧烈活动
  • 未成年人(12 岁以下)必须由父母或成年监护人陪同。 家长/监护人全权负责监督其未成年人。 乐园不对无人看管的未成年人承担任何责任或义务
  • 看管您的孩子是父母或监护人的责任。 您的孩子应该与您保持一臂的距离并且始终可见
  • 使用此设施参与游乐设施时,客人必须遵守所有标志、指示和公园工作人员
  • 您、您的家人、您的任何客人都承担了一定程度的责任并对您的安全负责。 与所有体育活动一样,参加公园游乐设施和活动时存在风险因素
  • 进入公园即表示您允许 Wet'n'Wild Hawaii 对您、您的家人和您的客人进行拍照或录像。 Wet'n'Wild Hawaii 可将由此产生的照片或录像带用于任何目的,且无需向您提供补偿
  • 严禁在公园内倒卖或倒卖门票
  • Wet'n'Wild Hawaii 不对因火灾、盗窃、碰撞、进水或其他原因造成的车辆、配件或其内容物的任何损失或损坏负责
  • 进入公园后,您可以在正常的公园时间内使用公园,公园时间可能会有所变化,恕不另行通知

你的入场券

  1. 持有人有权进入 Wet'n'Wild 夏威夷(公园)的一日门票,其中包括使用当天运营的所有游乐设施和景点。 不包括停车费、餐饮费、储物柜租用费、管道租用费、小屋租用费、商品费、游乐设施费、游戏费和其他园内服务费;
  2. 如果丢失或被盗,不可更换,不可兑换,不可兑换现金,并且因任何原因(包括公园关闭或因恶劣天气导致骑行)不可退款; &
  1. 不包括特别音乐会、活动、按次付费的景点、公园买断、取消日和因天气原因无法运营的日子; &
  2. 如果滥用或持有人违反公园的政策、乘车指示、规则或规定,可能会被撤销,并且持有人被逐出公园且不予退款。

持有人

  1. 承担人身伤害和财产损失的所有风险;
  2. 在法律允许的最大范围内,不可撤销地免除公园所有者和经营者因任何原因(包括工作人员疏忽)引起的死亡、人身伤害、财产损失或损害的任何责任;
  3. 同意遵守公园安全检查程序,包括行李检查、其他物品和储物柜检查(根据要求);
  4. 允许公园免费使用他/她的照片或视频图像进行广告和其他促销活动; &
  5. 同意不将他们拍摄的任何照片用于商业目的

由于安全要求,某些游乐设施适用于身高、身体和体重限制。 价格和运营时间表如有更改,恕不另行通知。感谢您的合作。 有一个安全和愉快的一天!

获取 2023 季票

THE FUN IS BACK AND PARK IS NOW OPEN! WET'N'WILD IS COMMITTED TO PROVIDING A SAFE AND MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE FOR GUESTS.  READ MORE

Guest Safety Rules

The following rules are set forth for the purpose of protecting our guests.  Any violations of following rules interferes with the family oriented environment and may result to serious injury to you and others.

Failure to comply with these rules will subject to the offender(s) to removal from the park premises without refund at the discretion of the park personnel

  • Proper swimwear required. All swimsuits must be appropriate for use at a family water amusement facility.  NO bikini thong and visible undergarments allowed.  Bikini bottoms must properly cover 3/4 of the buttocks.
  • No running (walk with caution when surface is wet)
  • No outside food or drink (except for bottled water) may be brought/consumed in the park. Factory sealed bottled water is limited to one per person.  All bags are subject to search. Refusal to bag search may result to non-admittance to the park. No coolers allowed. Exceptions are made for infants and those with special medical needs. You may bring in your hydro flask with water and ice only. We have fill station throughout the park to assist you.
  • You may re-enter the park by having your hands stamped as you exit. For your safety, barbecues and alcohol are not permitted in the parking area and park premises.
  • All gifts brought into the park for the birthday celebrant must be unwrapped and contained in an unsealed paper gift bag and is subject to search.  Wrapped presents are not allowed inside the park. 
  • Wet'n'Wild Hawaii supports women's rights when it comes to breastfeeding.  Breastfeeding is allowed in any areas of the park and we offer convenience area if a guest does not want to breastfeed while in the park.  For safety reasons breastfeeding is not allowed on any of the water rides or attractions.
  • No glass containers allowed
  • No personal flotation devices, boogie board or surfboards may be brought into the park
  • Cameras and video equipment which include GoPros and Selfie Sticks are not permissible on any of our water flume rides (Volcano Express, O-Hana Highway, Tornado, Big Kahuna, Waianae Coasters, Waimea Whirl, Shaka, Surf Slider, and Flowrider).   Water World and Keiki pools are allowed however not on any of the slides.  These equipment are allowed at Hawaiian Waters Wavepool and Kapolei Kooler however guest is required to hold on to the tube handles at all times.  Wet’n’Wild Hawaii will not be responsible for damages incurred while using these equipment in and out of the water.
  • Smoking is not allowed anywhere in the park with the exception of the designated smoking area
  • No pets allowed with the exception of a service animal. Service animals are not permitted in the water
  • Please shower prior to enjoying our pools and attractions
  • No diving allowed at all pools
  • Due to Virginia Graeme Baker Act, some pool grates have a raised profile off the floors as mandated by the law, which may pose a tripping hazard in shallow pools
  • Guests may not display anything that contains obscene, foul, profane, pictures, symbols, phrases, etc
  • No loitering, profanity and line cutting allowed
  • Unruly behavior towards park guests may cause ejection and ban from property
  • Guests must behave in a family-friendly, respectful, and courteous manner, and in a manner which is safe for themselves and for others. Violations may result in ejection from the Park itself, without refund or other compensation. They may also result in the Park contacting appropriate law enforcement authorities and potential ban.  The following is strictly prohibited, subjecting the violator to ejection without refund:
    • Fighting. The Park does not tolerate aggressive or threatening behavior.  This includes fights (physical or verbal), challenges to fight or any threat thereof (whether to an intended victim or comments in general expressing a desire or intent to hurt another person), or any form of physical assault upon or intimidation of another person. You may also be ejected for any pushing, roughness, “chest bumping,” aggressive moves (e.g., clenching fists, getting face-to-face with another, getting into a fighting stance, etc.), or other physically aggressive conduct.
    • Offensive Conduct. Wet'n'Wild Hawaii is a family  friendly park, where park guests should be civil courteous of one another. Prohibited conduct includes profanity, cursing, making offensive comments or gestures, pushing, spitting, flashing of body parts, and other offensive conduct.
    • Unruly Behavior. “Horseplaying” at ther Park can be dangerous to you and to those around you. All manner of “horseplay” is prohibited, including without limitation, jumping over any objects (benches, fences), diving or jumping into water structures, climbing on trees or structures (buildings, rockwall posts, etc.), standing on tables or chairs, climbing up or jumping over barricades and fences, wrestling, playing tag or chasing each other, throwing items (shoes, food, rocks, sticks, rafts or inner tubes, etc.), jumping down stairs, twirling around banisters, gymnastics-like activities (kart wheels, flips, splits, handstands, etc.), or any sports-like activity (throwing a football or Frisbee across crowds, kicking a ball around the Park, etc.). Please walk through the Park (no running), stay on the walkways, and always watch where you are going. Refrain from entering any landscaped areas—landscaped and planted areas such as flower beds are not meant for guests to tread upon! Exercise caution when going up or down stairs, or when traversing any areas with tree roots.
  • Holding a place in line is not permitted. If you leave the line for any reason, you will lose your position and will need to start at the end
  • No alcohol or illegal drugs may be brought onto the park property
  • Public intoxication, unlawful drug use, vandalism or any other violation of City, County, State, Federal or Park Rules will result in ejection from park without refund and possible criminal prosecution
  • Know your own physical ability. Evaluate each slide in relation to your ability and determine if you should safely participate
  • Some attractions may be on a rotation basis and/or may be closed at any time, without notice at the discretion of park management
  • There are height restrictions on some of the attractions. Please see “Ride & Attractions” for details
  • Some rides may be turbulent and thrilling and should not be ridden if you are pregnant, have heart conditions or respiratory problems, have neck or back problems, have physical limitations, impairments, or under the influence of alcohol or drugs
  • Some rides can be a strenuous activity requiring a high degree of physical control
  • Minors (under 12) must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian. The parent/guardian is solely responsible for supervision of their minors. The park does not assume any responsibility or liability for unattended minor
  • It is the parent or guardian’s responsibility to watch your child(ren). Your child(ren) should be in arms length from you and in constant visible sight
  • Guest must obey all signs, instructions and park staff while participating on the rides using this facility
  • You, your family, any of your guests have assumed a certain level of liability and responsible for your safety. As with all sports activities there is an element of risk while participating in park rides and activities
  • By entering the park, you give Wet’n’Wild Hawaii permission to photograph or video tape you, your family and your guests. Wet’n’Wild Hawaii may use the resulting photograph or video tape for any purpose and without compensation to you
  • Scalping or reselling of tickets on park premises is strictly prohibited
  • Wet’n’Wild Hawaii shall not be responsible for any loss or damage to vehicles, accessories, or the contents thereof caused by fire, theft, collision, water or other causes
  • Admission to the park allows you to use park during regular park hours which may be subject to change without prior notice to you

Your Admission Ticket

    1. Entitles holder to one-day admission to Wet’n’Wild Hawaii (the Park) which includes use of all rides and attractions in operation on day of use. Fees for parking, food, beverage, locker rental, tube rental, cabana rental, merchandise, pay for play attractions, games and other in-park services are not included;
    2. Is non-replaceable if lost or stolen, non-exchangeable, not redeemable for cash, and non-refundable for any reason including closure of the park or a ride due to inclement weather; &
  1. Excludes special concerts, events, pay-per-ride attractions, park buy-out, cancellation days and days not operable due to weather; &
  2. May be revoked and the holder ejected from the Park without refund if misused or the holder violates the Park’s policies, ride instructions, rules or regulations.

The Holder

  1. Assumes all risk of personal injury and loss of property;
  2. Irrevocably releases the owners and operators of the Park from any liability for death, personal injury, property loss or damage arising from any cause whatsoever (including negligence of staff) to the fullest extent permitted by law;
  3. Agrees to comply with park security screening procedures including bag checks, other goods and locker checks (upon requests);
  4. Grants the Park permission to use his/her photograph or video image in advertising and other promotions without payments; &
  5. Agrees not to use any photographs taken by them for a commercial purpose

Due to safety requirements height, physical and weight restrictions apply on some rides. Prices and operating schedule subject to change without notice.

Thank you for your cooperation. Have a safe and enjoyable day!